+44 1472 242 244 sales@powair.co.uk

Testimonials

default image

We have 2 large labradoodle dogs and despite constant cleaning I found there was still a dog smell in the house. I’ve tried so many different products but they all seem to just mask the smell rather than removing it. Then I found PowAir and haven’t used anything else since. It’s brilliant and so easy to use, I literally just spray it over the dog beds, blankets and sofa and that’s it. There’s no horrible artificial smell and almost instantly the dog odours are gone.

TIFFANY CRAWFORD - HILTON LONDON HEATHROW AIRPORT TERMINAL 5 Director of Business Development July 17, 2017

default image

Recently saw this at a dog show and was given a free sample, I was so impressed I ordered the car humidifier, the penetrator spray and the gel. I absolutely love this product and am never going back to any other freshener products again. Not only has it cleared the smell of smoke from my smoking room the car no longer smells of damp dogs!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!!

July 11, 2017

default image

This is an excellent product! I really had my reservations but this worked, like I said I have an old LV monogram bag cost about £700, due to incorrect storage smelled quite musty old been in the garage sort of smell and I couldn’t use it overpowering smell.

I pulled the lining out and sprayed liberally both sides and left it to dry flat, I did this 3 times also sprayed a clean cloth and rubbed all over the canvas (outside of bag) and the other crevices of the bag.

The smell has gone! And I am really pleased with it. I also have a LV small cosmetic pouch that smelled of cigarettes, smell gone! I will def be buying this product online it is excellent.
More importantly there has NO damage to the bag as a result of using this product it is very safe and effective and works, I even used it on the underside of the bag is vachetta leather – no stains left.

Mani Virdee July 2, 2017

default image

Verbal feedback (not written) from two veterinary centres – one used PowAir Block in their Lab when testing cow poo (they have to test and approve it before farmers can put stock to the planes and meadows for the spring & summer) and it was for the first time in vets career that there was no bed smell while performing test! Now they have Blocks in every room there.
The other vet used PowAir Penetrator sample when they treated the dog for when the stomach twists and gets super bloated and it is life threatening for dogs. Well… everything went out of the dog (from mouth and butt) and the smell was awful, however, they sprayed some Penetrator in the air and it neutralised the smell completely. Of course they ordered more.

Spa-Rehab June 13, 2017

default image

We used the PowAir products on a patient with a fungating wound. My staff noticed that the odour was less apparent within a day. The fragrance of the products were good to and they weren’t too strong. I would recommend this product.’

Scott Sweaton Senior Charge Nurse NHS Fife May 22, 2017

default image

We use PowAir gels and are very happy with the results. The units fill the air with a pleasant, but unobtrusive natural fragrance which prevent malodours. We have had a number of comments about how nice the fragrances are and we are happy to recommend the product

Julia Dexter Service Manager Eden View April 3, 2017

default image

We have a very unusual situation with having bat colony and it’s guano under the house floorboards. I’ve spent many years trying to find a product to help with the foul smell and one that does not interfere or cause harm to the colony after finding and using PowAir it’s really helped in eradicating the smell and I’m very happy to recommend them and the colony has not been affected.

Trevor Estate Manager January 3, 2017

default image

PowAir is amazing!!! I have used the spray for cat urine with it being eliminated, and the gel for dog smell in my bedroom. The gel works just as good as the spray! These are great products. I would highly recommend them.

Barbara Davis July 18, 2016

default image

I just wanted to write you a review on the PowAir products we have had from you, I don’t often write reviews but I am so pleased with the PowAir I wanted to let you know. As you know I have dog boarding kennels, and we always strive that they smell clean and fresh, and now having the PowAir products this has helped us tremendously. In our reception we have the PowAir gel, which is in its tub with one of the fans on top to circulate the scent, so when my customers arrive they are met with the most lovely smell. Throughout our kennels, we also have the large tubs with the fans on, this way any bad doggy odours are drawn in and fresh smelling scent is expelled, this gives the kennels a lovely clean smell 24/7. The large tubs last for ages, and the fan only needs to be on low. I also have a small tub in my house in our kitchen, as I also have dogs in the house. My family and friends who come always comment on how they can’t smell the dogs. I have the PowAir blocks too, which are great in the smaller rooms and absolutely fab in the cars.

I would or I am highly recommending the PowAir products, they do exactly what they say and claim. They last for ages, they are better than any air freshener I’ve ever bought and tried. You can probably guess I am very pleased with the PowAir products as I have just placed my second order. I have also requested a trade stand to sell to my customers, and at least I will be selling them a product I can guarantee they will be pleased with. And this is a true review, if it was shit i wouldn’t be ordering more.

Kind regards.
Jen Hesmondhalgh @ Flatt Farm Boarding Kennels, Dogwood Farm, Whinfell, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 9EJ www.flattfarm.co.uk

PowAir June 16, 2016